Sylvie Dinant

Institut Jean Pierre Bourgin (IJPB) - INRAE Versailles

John Lunn

Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology, Golm, Germany

Ekkehard Neuhaus

Department of Plant Physiology, University of Kaiserslautern, Kaiserslautern, Germany

Nathalie Pourteau

Ecology and Biology of Interactions Unit (EBI), CNRS/the University of Poitiers

Ruth Stadler

Friedrich-Alexander University of Erlangen-Nurenberg, Molecular Plant Physiology, Erlangen, Germany